

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATIONISTS ICAR- Indian Institute of Soil and Water Conservation 218 – Kaulagarh Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dr AK Parandiyal Returning Officer Dated 11/02/2025

Sub: Declaration of results of the election for Executive Council of IASWC, Dehradun for the biennial term 2025-2026 – reg.

Based on the election of Executive Council of IASWC, Dehradun for the biennial term 2025-2026, the following have been declared elected for the various position of Indian Association of Soil and Water Conservationists, Dehradun

S.No	Position	Declared Elected
1.	President	Dr M. Madhu, Director, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
2.	Vice President (I)	Dr Ambrish Kumar, Pr. Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
3.	Vice President (II)	Dr SK Dubey, Head (Retd), ICAR-IISWC, RC Agra
4	Vice-President (V)	Prof Ummed Singh, Dean, College of Agriculture (SKN
		Agriculture University, Jobner), Rajasthan
5	Vice-President (VI)	Dr Ranjeet Singh Chaudhary, Pr. Scientist, ICAR-IISS, Bhopal
6	Secretary	Dr Raman Jeet Singh, Sr Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
7	Joint Secretary	Dr Anupam Barh, Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
8	Treasurer	Dr J.M.S Tomar, Pr. Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
9	Business Manager	Sh Suresh Kumar, CTO, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
10	Elected Member	Dr Indu Rawat, Sr. Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
		Dr Trisha Roy, Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun
		Dr Jitendra Sinha, Professor, Soil & Water Engg. SVCAETRS,
		IGKV, Raipur
		Dr Gulshan Sharma, Scientist, ICAR-IISWC, RC, Kota

(Dr AK Parandiyal) Returning Officer